Debra K. Burchfield, CEO – dburchfield@supporthope.org

Lori Baugh, Executive Assistant – lbaugh@supporthope.org

Stephanie Howard, Office Manager – showard@supporthope.org

Kimberly Edwards, Client Services Director

Marquetta Peyton, RN/Nurse Manager – mpeyton@supporthope.org

Jennifer O’Keefe, RN/Mobile Unit – kedwards@supporthope.org

Kalen Prine, Regional Director North Central Delta – kprine@supporthope.org

Pam Fowler, Director of Education – pfowler@supporthope.org